News


Today, being a real estate agent is a challenge; you have to believe in your profession even in a difficult economy and knowing the profession is being completely changed (especially because of a new law: ALUR).

Unfortunately two thirds of French have a bad opinion of our profession, and these results encourage us to make a better view of ourselves and our activity. That is why: bringing our clients a quality of service worthy of excellence, and always being aware of the evolutions of our profession remains our mission.

Our clients -buyers - sellers - renters - investors - must be able to count on us through every step of their real estate project; accompanying them, reassuring them, searching with them for solutions tailoring their needs, offering them exceptional services, today is our credo.

For almost ten years, implanted in the 15th district of Paris, Delon Immobilier’s Real Estate Company Agencies emphasize a personalized relationship, efficient, dynamic, each of our associates are responsible for each and everyone of their clients.

Nicolas Delon

Actualités


Aujourd’hui, être agent immobilier relève du défi ; il faut croire en son métier dans un contexte économique difficile et en pleine restructuration de la profession (de part la loi ALUR).

Plus de deux tiers des Français ont malheureusement une mauvaise opinion de notre profession, ces résultats nous encouragent à rétablir une image plus positive de notre activité . C’est pourquoi : apporter une qualité de service irréprochable sur l’ensemble des dossiers qui nous sont confiés, rester en veille permanente sur l’évolution de notre profession demeure notre mission

Nos clients – acheteurs – vendeurs – locataires - doivent pouvoir compter sur nous à chaque étape de leur projet immobilier ; les accompagner, les rassurer, rechercher avec eux des solutions adaptées à leurs attentes, leur proposer un panel de services hors normes, c’est aujourd’hui notre credo.

Depuis presque dix ans, implantées au cœur du 15ème arrondissement, les agences Delon Immobilier Real Estate Company privilégient une relation personnalisée, efficace, dynamique à taille humaine, chacun de nos collaborateurs étant responsable de chacun de ses clients

Nicolas DELON